This function deletes all of your AMS data. You must be logged in as an administrator to use this function. Use with extreme
caution! Once the data is removed, it cannot be recovered. If you decide to proceed, check the appropriate boxes and then select
- Delete Production Data - This will delete all of your AMS data. This should only be done in extreme
cases, such as data corruption. You should have an uncorrupted backup available and you should
contact technical support first.
- Delete Alerts Data - This will delete all of the alerts you have set in AMS.
- Delete Carriers Data - This will delete all of the carriers in your drop down list in AMS.
- Delete DODAACs Data - This will delete all of your site address information for your site and the
sites that you service.
- Delete Storage Locations Data - This will delete all of the storage locations that you have
entered for items received.
Go to Help Contents